yelp-reviews

These are Yelp Reviews that won't show. We pride ourselves at Germain Mazda with providing all of our customers an exceptional experience. What you may not know is that Yelp doesn't show all of our customer reviews. Here are the reviews that aren't appearing on YELP for Germain Mazda.

5.0 star rating
4/15/2017

Amy Dugger and the service staff were fast and friendly. Wait time was less than promised when I pulled in.  Waiting was made comfortable in your wonderful waiting area.  Spent time chatting with my new friend and your sales consultant, Terry Johnson. Good experience.


5.0 star rating
4/4/2017

I took my new Mazda in for it's first service, the service department had us in and out in 30 minutes.  Every employee I came into contact with was very friendly and outgoing.


5.0 star rating
3/18/2017

Great dealership.  They tried to work out insurance issues for me and were great about getting a loaner for the day


5.0 star rating
3/10/2017

I have purchased a  used Honda Fit from Germain Mazda and everyone has been very helpful. From Jordan the sales person to Jeff and Amy in the service department. They make it a pleasant experience. Ps they make sure the car is washed. I appreciate the whole process


5.0 star rating
3/9/2017

Very good customer service. Worked around my schedule and provided the best service I've ever had when buying a car. They understood my needs and exceeded my expectations.



5.0 star rating
4/23/2015

I would recommend Germain Mazda to anyone interested in purchasing a Mazda, or is looking for a refreshingly pleasant car buying experience. But for such an abysmal experience the previous day at Germain Nissan, I would not have truly appreciated the exceptional customer service provided by the entire team at Germain Mazda. I came to the dealership having previously conducted research on the model, trim, trade-in information and financing numbers I was hoping to hit. 

I was paired with Bo Stranzin and it was instantly clear that he genuinely listened to my desires in a new vehicle and was clearly concerned with making sure I purchased the right vehicle for my needs, as opposed to merely trying to sell me something I didn't need. 

Once my vehicle was identified, I was transitioned to Sonny to complete the financing side of the purchase and received the same level of exceptional care and attention. Throughout my entire time at Germain Mazda, everyone that was apart of my purchase process (including Kyle from parts and the individual from service whose name I can't remember) treated me with respect.

Without going into specifics into some of the lengths the team at Germain Mazda did to provide such a great experience, it is enough to say that my experience was how car buying should be: both seller and buyer walking away happy.

For those interested, I leased a 2015 Mazda3 4-door sedan with the iGrand Touring Trim.


5.0 star rating
4/21/2015

I have nothing but good things to say about this place. I have bought a lot of new cars and this BY far was the best experience.  My favorite salesman Lew K., treated me with respect and was very pleasant.  The first time I purchased a car here, 11/2013 the owner was there and was also very nice, even the finance guy didn't get on my nerves! Love it.  The second time I bought a car here, March 2015, yes I traded up and the experience was wonderful and quick and I left without a headache.  Lew again was consistently nice and worked out a deal.  No hassles.  We also enjoyed their Easter festivities for the kids.  This is a great place to buy a Mazda.  Ask for Lew K.